Lauren Drake Books 1-4

Lauren Drake series
Price: $45.99

 Christian Romance that Inspires

The adventures of Lauren and Tyler begin with Angel Discovered, continues in Angel Defined, climaxes in Angel Reconstructed, and concludes in Angel Resolved. Teens through adults will love this series that focuses on love, God’s grace, and the truth of His Word.


  • Product Categories